Johnwaynes – Black Label #38

Johnwaynes – Black Label #38

€ 7.00 € 4.00

Johnwaynes’ musical output is diverse, a mixture of styles between simple and minimalist acid house, to full-on orchestra oriented classics, with the occasional drift into the more elegant territories of boogie and disco-funk.

Click “Description“ below for more info.

Buy Digital:

In stock

Artist: Johnwaynes
Title: Seaside / Nina S. / Glittering
Download Bonus Tracks: Tears feat. Hubert Tubbs (Tee’s House Mix) / Tears feat. Hubert Tubbs (Original) / Seaside (No Theme Mix)
Cat No: CPT 307-1 / CPT 307-3
Format: 12″ / Download

Since 2005 the duo, which consists of Jepe, who by the way is a music collector and DJ since 1995 and Mr. Beat, a musician since he was a child and owner of his own studio, delivers its passions and desires through uplifting live sets and DJ sets all over the world. As if that was not enough they are running their own acclaimed club night “Estacao Da Luz” near Porto. After Johnwaynes’ debut „Standalone EP“ in 2007 on Bloop Records and „Violeta“, which appeared in many
DJ charts, they released „Muzzle“ on Compost Black Label in 2008. Numerous international releases on well-known record labels, such as Japanese Mule Musique, Endless Flight or Optimus Discos followed. Collaborations with lovely Siri Svegler, Yannah, Stee Downes and Lady Bird, helped the Portuguese duo to enrich their journeys of “colours, textures and sensations”.
With their second release on Compost Black Label they go on with producing excellent dance music. Enjoy!

Additional Information

Weight 0.26 kg

SKU: CPT307-1 - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback