Compost Black Label Sessions #281 – guest mix by Nils Penner

Hey folks!
It’s time for the next show!
This week we have a nice guest mix by Nils Penner, who just released the latest Compost Black Label #121 – 12“. Welcome on board!

01. Jazzuelle – Barkley Ave. (Phat Elephant)
02. Jesus Pablo, Adam Brass, Raha – When I Touch Your Lips (Deeper Shades)
03. Liquid Phonk – Missing You (Sello Remix) (Farside)
04. Kevin Yost – Messing With My Soul (iRecords)
05. Art Of Tones – Elephants (Fred Everything Re-Edit) (Lazy Days Music)
06. Choopie, Segall – Step By Step (Adaptation Music)
07. Nils Penner – Master Petz (Space Ranger Remix) (Compost Black Label)
08. Sasse & Stelios Vassiloudis – Kwai (Moodmusic)
09. Kevin Yost – A Little Too Much (iRecords)
10. Marvin Belton – Bleed To Be Free (Ferrispark)
11. Nils Penner – Reineke Fox (Compost Black Label)