Compost Black Label Sessions #276


Hello everybody,

Here comes a new episode of the Compost Black Label Sessions Radioshow…

For us, Tommy Buerkle (aka Tom Burclay) and Flo Scheuer, it is an honour and pleasure to follow in Thomas’ and Mathias’ footsteps delivering the weekly radioshow!

This week’s show is mixed by Flo Scheuer…

Tommy & Flo


1. Aria Azure – Oltre La Morte
2. Put On – White Material
3. I’m a Cliche Edit Service 18 – Moscoman
4. The Tower – Red Axes
5. Countach – Saine
6. Keep Moving – Pablo Bolivar
7. All Night feat. Mic Newman – Tyson Ballard
8. A Wrong Chance – Massimiliano Pagliara
9. Dies ist Belgien – Metrobox is Prins Albert
10. Walk The Line (Rude 66 Remix) – Feedback
11. Ikizukuri – Simian Mobile Disco & Roman Fluegel
12. Thelon – Adam Marshall