Compost Black Label Sessions #334 – RAFAEL DA CRUZ guest mix

Hello everybody,

We have a brand new session for you, this week a guest mix by the mighty RAFAEL DA CRUZ from Cologne, who just released his second EP „Rex“ on Compost Black Label.
Be prepared for some deeeep vibes!

01. Blond:ish – Myein Caravan (Kompakt)
02. Joey Anderson – Organ To Dust (DKMNTL)
03. J.G. Wilkes – Jaxon / Barnt Remix (The Vinyl Factory)
04. Oskar Offermann – Carol’s Howl (Mule Musiq)
05. Alex Moda – A Place Called Myanmar (HMWL)
06. Mano Le Tough – I See Myself In You (Permanent Vacation)
07. Frankey & Sandrino – Ways Of The Sun feat. Ia Öberg (Drumpoet Community)
08. Love Over Entropy – Autumnal (Lossless)
09. F.T.R.M. – K.O.N.T.R.O.L. (PG Goes Dance)
10. Rafael Da Cruz – Rex / Andre Lodemann Remix (Compost Black Label)
11. Mano Le Tough – Sometimes Lost (Permanent Vacation)