Compost Jazz Selection 1

Artist: V.A.
Title: Compost Jazz Selection Vol. 1 – See The Sun – Compost Jazz Affairs compiled & mixed by Rupert & Mennert
Cat No: CPT 350-3
Format: Download


Info: Rupert & Mennert – their real names are Ruben Koster and Menno Jager, born 1976 and 1977, and they are friends since a long time and were always interested in music. Their common passion for music is the fundament for all their musical activities. Collecting music, DJ sets, radioshow, live bands and as producers they started collaborations with local and international musicians and producers. They are participants of a local Jazz foundation, called Nieuw & Diep. Together with producer Me Raabenstein (Nonine Recordings) they are (translated: new & deep, but also Den Helder is called Nieuwendiep)Lagerfeltz (release 2010). They collaborate with Jazz singer Saskia Oving, harp player Mirjam Rietberg, harmonica virtuoso Arnoud Deyll, big band conductor Frank van Gemert.

Comments are closed.